My introduction

Basic Introduction:
My name is Ivan
What brought me to the world of blockchain was the investment attractiveness of Bitcoin, an alternative to the banking system. As well as control of your own finances

Professional Background:
With a strong background in biotechnology and bioinformatics, I have extensive experience in analyzing complex biological data and developing innovative solutions in healthcare. Currently, I am working in a leading biotech firm, focusing on genomic research and computational biology. My analytical skills and deep understanding of data-driven methodologies position me well to explore and contribute to the evolving landscape of Web3, particularly in decentralized healthcare and bioinformatics data sharing.

Interests in Web3:
I am particularly passionate about the application of Web3 in decentralized science (DeSci) and healthcare data management. The potential for blockchain technology to revolutionize data integrity, privacy, and accessibility in biomedical research is incredibly exciting. Projects like Ocean Protocol, which enable secure and transparent data sharing, and Molecule, which focuses on decentralized biotech funding, are particularly innovative and have the potential to transform the way we approach scientific research and collaboration.

Feature Recommendations:
A common pain point with Polygon PoS is network congestion during high-traffic times, leading to delays and higher fees. Simplifying the asset bridging process and enhancing scalability with solutions like Layer 2 rollups could significantly improve user experience.

Current Projects:
Yes, I’m working on a Web3 project for decentralized healthcare data sharing. The community can support us by joining our beta testing, providing feedback, and sharing insights on data security. We’re also seeking collaborations with blockchain developers and healthcare professionals.

Learning and Development: