Hey there, just introducing myself

Basic Introduction:
What’s your name (or username), and where are you from?
My name is Itoro Udoeyop but most people call me Aitee which is the first two initials of my name, I’m from the southern part of Nigeria and I base here in Nigeria.

What drew you to the world of blockchain and Web3?
I believe that decentralization is the future.

Professional Background:
Please share a bit about your professional background and current occupation.
I am a student studying computer science in a tertiary institution in Nigeria, passionate about web3 and ML/AI. I’ve spent the last few months studying the forex markets and learning how to analyze the stock markets which is one of the biggest skill I’ve acquired so far.
How do you see your skills and experiences contributing to your Web3 journey?
Well with my knowledge in analyzing charts, that could give me an edge when it comes to knowing the right projects to invest in through proper research and chart analysis. I believe that with my knowledge of ML/AI I can contribute greatly to the development of web3 technology.

Interests in Web3:
What specific areas of Web3 are you most passionate about (e.g., DeFi, NFTs, DAOs, Gaming)?
I am most passionate about DeFi products, AI and I’m also bullish on the AI and DePIN narratives I have seen starting to emerge.
Are there any projects or technologies in Web3 that you find particularly exciting or innovative?
Bitcoin Layer 2 networks.

Feature Recommendations:
Have you or a friend ever experienced any pain points when using Polygon PoS? Or, do you have any exciting ideas for the chain you would like to voice?
I think Polygon would be the best if the network congestion issues were resolved.
If so, do you have any specific features/solutions you think would work well?
Improved transaction processing.

Current Projects:
Are you currently working on any Web3 projects? If so, please briefly overview what you’re working on.